Lhch Header
Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital, Thomas Drive, L14 3PE
Switchboard: 0151 600 1616

Governor Profiles

All Governors can be contacted via our Membership Office on 0151 600 1410

Public Governors


Trevor Wooding

Senior Governor


Ray Davis

Ray Davis

Denis McAllister

North Wales

Rest of England and Wales

Staff Governors

Non-Clinical Staff

Megan Cromby

Rachael McDonald

Registered and Non Registered Nurses

Princey Santhosh

Sharon Faulkner

Registered Medical Practitioners

Allied Healthcare Professionals, Technical and Scientific

Nominated Governors (Partner Organisations)

Karen Higginbotham

Karen Higginbotham
Liverpool John Moores University

Wendy Caulfield
Friends of Robert Owen House


Cllr Sharon Connor
Liverpool City Council

Hollie Swann
Hollie Swann
University of Liverpool